Our Team

 

Renew the Cathedral – LEADERSHIP TEAM

Currently on hiatus till 2018.

Staff

The Very Reverend Paul Millward (Rector & Dean of Huron)
dean@stpaulscathedral.on.ca

The Rev’d Michael DeKay
mikedekay@hotmail.com

The Rev’d Rosalyn M. J. Elm
roselm@stpaulscathedral.on.ca

Consultant

(volunteering as of September 2016)
Cynthia O’Neill (High Altitude Thinking Inc.)
519-854-1646
cynthia@highaltitudethinking.ca

Volunteers

Murray Bryant
519-432-9242
mbryant@rogers.com

Stephanie Donaldson
519-238-2175
juniper@hay.net

Brian Elliott
519-433-0093
brian.elliott@rogers.com

Bette Ferguson (Chair)
519-473-5726
baferg@sympatico.ca

Carol Grant
519-471-3745
carol_grant@rogers.com

Gord Rolleston
519-657-9703
g.rolleston@sympatico.ca

John Sproule
519-432-2637
jwsproule@sympatico.ca

Barry Stevens
519-303-0506
stevensbarry@hotmail.com

Jean Willadsen
519-657-0255
willadsen@rogers.com

Special Events Team

(functioned until Fall of 2016 – currently focused on Project Jericho )
Tanja Cunningham

Brian Elliott

Elizabeth Elliott

Chris Hughesman

Florence Perkes

Joan Rolleston

Martha Stratford (Chair)

Ann Tonkin

Dan Towers

Jean Willadsen

Bette Ferguson

 

Communications Team

Brian Elliott
Martha Stratford